Home

Pioneer in Compliance, Risk Management and Legal

SwissComply offers you a comprehensive range of services optimally tailored to the needs of independent asset managers, asset managers of collective investment schemes, family offices and smaller banks. The close integration of compliance, risk management and legal enables you to focus on your core business, increase your competitiveness and take advantage of growth opportunities. In other words: We make you fit for the future.

Our mission

Three solutions – one comprehensive offer

Discover the advantages of our comprehensive services.

Outsourcing

Outsourcing

Entrust us with your regulatory concerns – and save costs.

Approval procedures

Approval procedures

Trust in our experience and efficiency.

FinSA/FinIA implementation

FinSA/FinIA implementation

Rely on our know-how.

Focus on your success

Whether it’s approval procedures, compliance and risk management or FinSA/FinIA assessments: We make our specialized know-how available to you so that you can achieve your goals quickly, efficiently and safely.

Find out more about our services

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen eine bessere Nutzererfahrung zu ermöglichen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies und unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie einverstanden. Weitere Informationen über Cookies finden Sie in dieser Erklärung.
This website uses cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies and to our privacy policy. You will find more information about cookies in this statement. Datenschutz / Privacy policy

Diese Website ermöglicht Ihnen mit "Cookies zulassen" das beste Surf-Erlebnis. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern oder auf "Akzeptieren" zu klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you agree to this.

Close

Home

Vorreiter in Compliance, Risk Management und Legal

SwissComply bietet Ihnen ein umfassendes Dienstleistungsangebot, das optimal auf die Bedürfnisse von unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern, Vermögensverwalter von kollektiven Kapitalanlagen, Family Offices und kleineren Banken zugeschnitten ist. Durch die enge Verzahnung der Bereiche Compliance, Risk Management und Legal ermöglichen wir es Ihnen, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren, Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu steigern und Wachstumschancen zu nutzen. Mit anderen Worten: Wir machen Sie fit für die Zukunft.

Unsere Mission

Drei Lösungen – ein umfassendes Angebot

Entdecken Sie die Vorteile unserer umfassenden Dienstleistungen.

Outsourcing

Outsourcing

Vertrauen Sie uns Ihre Regulierungssorgen an – und sparen Sie Kosten.

Bewilligungen

Bewilligungen

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung und Effizienz.

FIDLEG/FINIG-Umsetzung

FIDLEG/FINIG-Umsetzung

Setzen Sie auf unser Know-how.

Volle Konzentration auf Ihren Erfolg

Ob Bewilligungsverfahren, Compliance und Risk Management oder FIDLEG/FINIG-Standortbestimmung: Wir stellen Ihnen unser spezialisiertes Know-how zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihre Ziele schnell, effizient und sicher erreichen.

Mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen eine bessere Nutzererfahrung zu ermöglichen. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies und unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie einverstanden. Weitere Informationen über Cookies finden Sie in dieser Erklärung.
This website uses cookies to provide you with a better user experience. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies and to our privacy policy. You will find more information about cookies in this statement. Datenschutz / Privacy policy

Diese Website ermöglicht Ihnen mit "Cookies zulassen" das beste Surf-Erlebnis. Wenn Sie diese Website nutzen, ohne die Cookie-Einstellungen zu ändern oder auf "Akzeptieren" zu klicken, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden.

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to provide the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or by clicking on "Accept", you agree to this.

Close